Let's take the time to say thank you to our Jr. Marshals! They were a huge help with graduation this past Friday night. Below are the names listed:

Kathryn Baxter, Zaravion Calloway, Lillie Hornsby, Shivani Kapadia, Jo Beth Kelley, Will Miller, Rand Mims, Maggie Palmer, Royce Robinson, Kearston Shuler, Pashan Stamper, Ma'laya Torres, & Will Walker.