We would like to say a huge thank you to our outside judges who helped make the selection for our SCMS/SCHS Cheer Teams for  2022/2023! Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedules to do so!

SCMS Cheer Team:

MaryKate Kelley

Malyn Smith

Addysen Lovering

Adelyn Reynolds

Lilly Cunningham

Kaleigh Downing

AnnaLane Stewart

Summer Smith

Skylar Lewis

Gabrielle Montgomery

Cailey Alday

Shela Kimble

SCHS Cheer Team:

Kathryn Baxter

Kayla Chance

Evelin Chapman

Jayla Coachman

JoBeth Kelley

Klaire Mims

Maggie Palmer

Kearstyn Shuler

Kerstyn Roberts

Hannah Snider

Ashlynn Thompson

Ava Thompson

Shy West

Congratulations ladies! We know you will represent SCMHS well!!