Middle/High School Faculty & Staff
Administration Kent Richardson, Principal and Athletic Director
Dr. Cynthia Bryant, Asst. Principal and CTAE Director
Tommy Tabb, Asst. Principal
Administrative Support Staff Glenn Arnold, Technical Specialist
Jade Brannon, Differentiated Instructional Supervisor
Diana Chambless, Administrative Assistant
Susan Chambliss, Differentiated Instructional Supervisor
, Administrative Assistant
Dell Kirkland, School Resource Officer 
Ella Moore, Instructional Lead Teacher 
Taylor Perryman, School Nurse
Norma Rentz, Bookkeeper
Mary Wright, Receptionist
Alternative School
Kenita Bennett
6th Grade
Amy Cannon
Libby Register 
Stacy Riley
Phillip Rogers
Julia Rutledge
7th Grade Kristy Johnson
Laura Miller
Dr. Mellanie Poole
Becky Shamblin
Amy Trawick
8th Grade April Bonner
Jeremy Burke
Dawn Cunningham
Paige Miller
Wes Williams
Career Technical
Grades 9-12
Jennifer Hodges, Family and Consumer Science
Kim Orrick, Business and Computer Science
Wes Pace, Young Farmer
Dusty Smith, Agriculture Science
Kathryn Trawick, Business and Computer Science
Holly Ward, Agriculture Science
Annie Welch, Healthcare Science
Natalie H. Horne, Counselor
April Tabb, Counselor
Brandi Armstrong, Administrative Assistant
Language Arts
Grades 9-12
Jana Aman
Sarah Benefield
Sylvia Hemby
Sandy Hunter
Maria Kenyon, Spanish
Grades 9-12
Dana Alday
Carol Baker
Jane Gale
Mandy Hall
Keith Helms
Media Center Beth Lane, Media Specialist
Angela Isom, Media Paraprofessional
Music Dallas Burke, Band Director
Maribeth Burke, Chorus/Drama
Paraprofessionals Kelly Adams
Jeanette Brooks
Darrell Brown, ISS
Gloria Coachman
Wayne Coachman
Jill Earnest
Dianne Odom
Janis Wilson
Physical Education
Grades 6-12
David Bell
Kevin Godwin
Nancy Henry
Donald Moore
Resource Teachers
Alecia Cofty
Sharon Forrest
Lillian Harris
Jessica Lawhorn 
Sammie Martin
Amanda Nowell
Julie Canipe
Sandy Snipes
Carrie Stephens
Grades 9-12
Nicole Collins
Marilyn Fowler
Crystal Milner
Gay Williams
Social Studies
Grades 9-12
Mary Jean Albritton
Jordan Arline
Jennifer Jarvis
Cadie Mills


Custodial Staff
Charlie Barber Barbara Jean Grant Billy Smith
Janice Bryant Horace Johnson Chrisandra Williams
Shantoria Cox Jackie Johnson


Lunchroom Staff
Terri Daniels, Manager Louise Reynolds, Assistant Manager
Janet Brown Deborah Gross Ricardo Orange
Ann Bryant Jeweltine Hopkins Brenda Register
Pat Cross
Betty Smith


The Seminole County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, national origin, or handicaps in educational activities and employment. Corene Hamilton, Director of Support Services, coordinates Title VI and Title IX at 229-524-2433, Dr. Cynthia Bryant, CTAE Director, coordinates Title II at 229-524-5135 and Sandy Malone, Special Education Director, coordinates Section 504 at 229-524-2433.