SOFTBALL


Coaches
Truette Johnson, Head Varsity Coach
Tony Buczek, Assistant Coach
Autumn Buczek, Assistant Coach
Jim Palmer, Community Coach

Seminole County
Varsity Softball Schedule
2018

Date Day MS/V Opponent Place Time
Aug. 7 Tuesday MS/V Early County Donalsonville 4/6:00
Aug. 9 Thursday V Bulldog Invitational Thomasville TBA
Aug. 11 Saturday V Bulldog Invitational Thomasville TBA
Aug. 13 Monday MS/V Southwest GA Academy Donalsonville
4/6:00
Aug. 14
Tuesday V Terrell County
Donalsonville
6:00
Aug. 16 Thursday MS/V Baconton Charter Donalsonville 4/6:00
Aug. 20 Monday MS/V Southwest GA Academy Damascus 4/6:00
Aug. 21 Tuesday V Randolph-Clay Donalsonville 6:00
Aug. 23
Thursday MS/V Miller County Donalsonville 4/6:00
Aug. 25
Saturday V Bowden Donalsonville TBA
Aug. 25
Saturday V Thomasville Donalsonville TBA
Aug. 27 Monday MS Early CountyBlakely 4:30
Aug. 28 Tuesday MS/V Webster County
Donalsonville 4/6:00
Aug. 29 Wednesday V Early County Blakely5:30
Aug. 30 Thursday V Quitman County
Donalsonville 6:00
Aug. 30 Thursday MS Whigham Whigham 4:30
Sep. 4 Tuesday MS/V Pelham Donalsonville 4/6:00
Sep. 5 Wednesday MS Whigham Donalsonville 4:30
Sep. 6
Thursday V Calhoun County Edison 5:00
Sep. 10 Monday MS Bainbridge Donalsonville 4:30
Sep. 11
Tuesday MS/V Pataula Charter Cuthbert 4/6:00
Sep. 12 Wednesday V Thomasville Thomasville 6:00
Sep. 13 Thursday MS/V Pataula Charter Donalsonville 4/6:00
Sep. 17
Monday V Dougherty County Donalsonville 6:00
Sep. 18 Tuesday MS/V Pelham
Pelham 4/6:00
Sep. 20 Thursday MS/V Baconton Charter Baconton 4/6:00
Sep. 24 Monday MS Bainbridge
Bainbridge 4:30
Sep. 25 Tuesday MS/V Miller County Colquitt 4/6:00
Oct. 1 Monday V REGION TOURNAMENT TBA TBA
Oct. 2 Tuesday V REGION TOURNAMENT TBA TBA
Oct. 3 Tuesday V REGION TOURNAMENT TBA TBA