MIDDLE SCHOOL

Coaches
Lemanual Jones, Girls
BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
Middle School
2018
DATE
DAY
OPPONENT
PLACE
October 16 Tuesday Miller County Colquitt
October 25 Thursday Early County Blakely
October 29 Monday Whigham Donalsonville
 November 1Thursday Miller County Donalsonville 
 November 8Thursday Baker CountyNewton
November 13 Tuesday Pelham Donalsonville
November 15 Thursday Baker County Donalsonville
November 28 Wednesday Pataula Charter Donalsonville
December 3 Monday Early County Donalsonville
December 5 Wednesday Whigham Whigham
December 10 Monday Pelham Pelham
December 13 Thursday Pataula Charter Cuthbert