MIDDLE SCHOOL

Coaches:
Josh Story, Head Coach



Seminole County
Middle School Baseball Schedule
2019
Date Day Opponent Place Time
Feb 7 Thursday Marianna, FL Marianna, FL 4:45
Feb 14 Thursday Early County Donalsonville 4:30
Feb 15 Friday Miller County Colquitt 4:30/6:30
Feb 21 Thursday Whigham Whigham 4:30
Feb 28 Thursday Early County Blakely 4:30
Mar 8 Friday Marianna, FL Donalsonville 5:30
Mar 9 Saturday Terrell County Dawson 10:00/12:00
Mar 18 Tuesday Whigham Donalsonville 4:30
Mar 19 Monday Pataula Charter Edison 4:30
Mar 25 Tuesday Pataula Charter Donalsonville 4:30