Coaches:
Kevin Godwin, High School
E.C. Bridges, Middle School


Seminole County
Varsity Golf Schedule
2019
Day Date Opponent Place Time
Monday Feb 25 Miller County Colquitt 4:00 p.m.
Saturday Mar 2 Bearcat Classic (Boys) Bainbridge 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday Mar 6 Pelham/Grace Academy Donalsonville 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday Mar 13 Early/Miller County Donalsonville 4:00 p.m.
Monday Mar 18 Bainbridge/Miller County Donalsonville 4:00 p.m.
Monday Mar 25 Dynamite Goodloe (Boys & Girls) Valdosta 2:00 p.m.
Monday Apr 8 Tift County Invitational (Boys) Tifton 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday Apr 11 Bainbridge/Grace Academy Bainbridge2:00 p.m.
Monday Apr 15 Miller County Colquitt 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday Apr 17 Early County Blakely 4:00 p.m.
Monday Apr 22 Lady Bluedevil Invitational (Girls) Tifton 2:00 p.m.
MondayApr 29 Area Tournament Hawkinsville TBA
Monday/Tuesday May 20-21 State Tournament HawkinsvilleTBA