Coaches:
Kevin Godwin, High School
E.C. Bridges, Middle School



Seminole County
Varsity Golf Schedule
2017
Day Date Opponent Place Time
Monday February 27 Early County/Miller County Colquitt 4:00
Monday March 6 Early County/Miller County Donalsonville 4:00
Wednesday March 8 Early County Blakely 4:00
Tuesday March 14 Bainbridge Bainbridge 3:00
Monday March 20 Miller County Colquitt 4:00
Monday March 27 Southwest Georgia Academy/Early County Donalsonville 4:00
Wednesday March 12 Early County Donalsonville 4:00
Monday April 17 Southwest Georgia Academy/Early County/Miller County Blakely 3:30
Monday April 24 Bainbridge/Miller County Donalsonville4:00 4:00
TBA TBA Area Tournament Hawkinsville TBA
Monday/Tuesday May 22-23 State Tournament Warner Robins TBA