Seminole County
Varsity Football Schedule
2015

Date Day Opponent Place Time
Aug. 22 Friday Albany HS (Scrimmage) Away 7:30 PM
Aug. 28 Friday Open Open Open
Sep. 4 Friday St. Anne Pacelli Home 7:30 PM
Sep. 11 Friday Mitchell County Home 7:30 PM
Sep. 18 Friday Miller County Away 8:00 PM
Sep. 25 Open Thomasville City HS* Away 8:00 PM
Oct. 2 Friday Early County* Home 7:30 PM
Oct. 9 Friday Brooks County*
Away 7:30 PM
Oct. 16 Friday Stewart County Away 7:30 PM
Oct. 23 Friday Berrien County* Home 7:30 PM
Oct. 30 Friday Pelham HS*  (Homecoming) Home 8:00 PM
Nov. 6 Friday Fitzgerald HS* Away 7:30 PM
Nov. 13-14
Playoffs - 1st Round TBA TBA
Nov. 20-21
Playoffs - 2nd Round TBA TBA
Nov. 27-28
Playoffs - Quarterfinals TBA TBA
Dec. 4-5
Semifinals TBA TBA
Dec. 11-12
Championships Georgia Dome TBA
* - Region 1AA Game

Coaches:

Wes Williams, Head Coach
David Bell, Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
Truette Johnson, Wide Receivers/Defensive Backs
Chris Carr, Offensive/Defensive Line
Sam Brown, Running Backs/Linebackers
Caleb Cunningham, Quarterbacks
Johnny Roy Parks, Tight Ends

Seminole County
JV Football Schedule
2014

Date Day Opponent Place Time
Sep. 3
Thursday Bainbridge Donalsonville 5:00 PM
Sep. 10 Thursday Early County Donalsonville 5:00 PM
Sep. 17 Thursday Webster County Donalsonville 5:00 PM
Sep. 24 Thursday Pataula Charter
Shellman
5:00 PM
Oct. 1
Thursday Pelham Pelham 5:00 PM
Oct. 8
Thursday Bainbridge Bainbridge 5:00 PM
Oct. 15 Thursday Early County Blakely 5:00 PM

The Seminole County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, national origin, or handicaps in educational activities and employment. Corene Hamilton, Director of Support Services, coordinates Title VI and Title IX at 229-524-2433, Dr. Cynthia Bryant, CTAE Director, coordinates Title II at 229-524-5135 and Sandy Malone, Special Education Director, coordinates Section 504 at 229-524-2433.

©2010 SEMINOLE COUNTY MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED