Seminole County
Varsity Basketball Schedule
2018-2019
Date Day Opponent Place Time
Nov. 30 Friday Baker County
Donalsonville
6:00 PM
Dec. 1
Saturday Bainbridge (JV & V) Bainbridge
4:00 PM
Dec. 4 Tuesday Pelham (JV & V) Donalsonville 4:00 PM
Dec. 7
Friday Early County (JV & V) Donalsonville
4:00 PM
Dec. 8 Saturday Miller County (JV & V) Colquitt 4:00 PM
Dec. 11 Tuesday Mitchell County (JV & V) Camilla 4:00 PM
Dec. 15
Saturday Chattahoochee County Donalsonville 6:00 PM
Dec. 18 Tuesday Stewart County Lumpkin 6:00 PM
Dec. 27 Thursday Christmas Tournament TBA TBA
Dec. 28
Fridday Christmas Tournament TBA TBA
Dec. 29 Saturday Christmas Tournament TBA TBA
Jan. 4 Friday Thomas County Central (JV & V) Thomasville 4:00 PM
Jan. 5 Saturday Terrell CountyDonalsonville
6:00 PM
Jan. 8 Tuesday Randolph-Clay (JV & V) Donalsonville 4:00 PM
Jan. 11 Friday Calhoun County (JV & V) Donalsonville 4:00 PM
Jan. 12 Saturday Quitman County Georgetown
6:00 PM
Jan. 18 Friday Webster County Donalsonville 6:00 PM
Jan. 19 Saturday Early County (JV & V) Blakely 4:00 PM
Jan. 22 Tuesday Baker County Newton6:00 PM
Jan. 25 Friday Miller County (JV & V) Donalsonville 4:00 PM
Jan. 26 Saturday Pelham (JV & V) Pelham 4:00 PM
Jan. 29 Tuesday Thomas County Central (JV & V) Donalsonville
4:00 PM
Feb. 1 Friday Mitchell County (JV & V) Donalsonville 4:00 PM
Feb. 2
Saturday Bainbridge (JV & V) Donalsonville
4:00 PM
Coaches
Truette Johnson, Girls