Coaches

Varsity Boys

Varsity Girls

JV Boys


Seminole County
Varsity Basketball Schedule
2016-2017
Date Day Opponent Place Time
Dec. 2
Friday Baker County
Donalsonville
6:00 PM
Dec. 3 Saturday Bainbridge Bainbridge 6:00 PM
Dec. 6 Tuesday Pelham Donalsonville 6:00 PM
Dec. 9
Friday Early County
Donalsonville
6:00 PM
Dec. 10 Saturday Miller County Colquitt 3:00 PM
Dec. 13 Tuesday Mitchell County Camilla 6:00 PM
Dec. 16
Friday


Dec. 17 Saturday Chattahoochee County Cussetta TBA
Dec. 26 Monday Thomasville Hoop Fest Thomasville TBA
Dec. 27
Tuesday Thomasville Hoop Fest Thomasville TBA
Dec. 28 Wednesday Thomasville Hoop Fest Thomasville 6:00 PM
Jan. 3 Tuesday Stewart County Lumpkin 6:00 PM
Jan. 6 Friday Thomas County Central Thomasville
6:00 PM
Jan. 7 Saturday Terrell County Donalsonville 6:00 PM
Jan. 10 Tuesday Randolph-Clay Donalsonville 6:00 PM
Jan. 13 Friday Calhoun County
Donalsonville
6:00 PM
Jan. 14 Saturday Quitman County Donalsonville 6:00 PM
Jan. 17 Tuesday


Jan. 20 Friday Webster County
Donalsonville
6:00 PM
Jan. 21 Saturday Early County Blakely 6:00 PM
Jan. 24 Tuesday Baker County Newton 6:00 PM
Jan. 27 Friday Miller County
Donalsonville
6:00 PM
Jan. 28 Saturday Pelham Pelham 6:00 PM
Jan. 31 Tuesday Thomas County Central Donalsonville 6:00 PM
Feb. 3
Friday Mitchell County
Donalsonville
6:00 PM
Feb. 4 Saturday Bainbridge Donalsonville 6:00 PM